NEVER UNDERESTIMATE THE POWER OF A PERFUME

Never underestimate the power of a perfume, I guess that the messages the perfume advertisement sent us are very true.

In fact, there is a powerful link between a smell, memory and emotion. Read more

“In addition to being the sense most closely linked to memory, smell is also highly emotive.  The perfume industry is built around this connection, with perfumers developing fragrances that seek to convey a vast array of emotions and feelings; from desire to power, vitality to relaxation.” fifthsense.org.uk

It happens to me to follow a scent to see who wears it, which proves that some kind of perfume can play with one senses or even feelings. (Let me know if it happened to you to be charmed by a scent)

I’ve selected 8 men’s fragrances that have this powerful scent.. HOPE YOU’LL FIND WHAT YOU WANT:

8- Chrome Azzaro (frech, authentic, masculine)

2013-09-18_14-15-44_Iy53M084Kjv0

7- Boss by Hugo boss (modern, fresh and energetic)

boss

6- Acqua Di Gio by Giorgio Armani (fresh, masculine, dreamy)

nd.14825

5- Gucci Guilty intense by Gucci (sensual, masculine, charismatic)

o.11103

4- The one sport by Dolce and Gabbana (energetic, charming, vivid)

Dolce & Gabbana The One Sport953016

3- la nuit de l’Homme by Yves Saint Laurent (elegant, transparent, modern)

7722

2- Armani Code by Giorgio Armani (hypnotizing, sensual, classy)

images_products_SKU_full_acode34asm

1- Allure sport by Chanel (modern, frech, charismatic)

o.7965
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Hi, Fatiha,
    Which scents do you like most for women? For men I like Chrome but I think it was a different scent than the one above. Also had luck with an older formula of Burberry Aftershave which I liked so much sometimes I wore it was well. for women? I used to like Armani code but maybe too sweet. I had a Carolina Herrera that was nice but almost not strong enough. Dolce & Gabbana was one of the best. Forget the scent. Any suggestions? I guess people smell differently with perfume although I have never quite understood that.

    Liked by 1 person

    • you’re absolutely right . the scent of perfume changes from one person to another. regarding the suggestions (I use a classic fragrance by Lancôme called trésor ), but I thank you for giving me the motivation to write another post about perfumes for women.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

