My 2014 favorit songs / mes chansons préférées de 2014

Here is the songs i enjoyed hearing and playing in-loop in 2014.

Voici les chansons que j’écoutais en boucle en 2014.

Betoko vs Gemma Hayes – Wicked Game

Paolo Conte – Via con me

Fink – Maker (Synapson Remix)

Ed Sheeran – Thinking out loud 

Babylone – Zina 

Bobby Womack – California Dreaming 

Emmanuelle Seigner – Autant s’aimer autant 

Josef Salvat – Diamonds

Galantis – Runaway (U & I) (Extended Mix)

Hindi Zahra – Beautiful Tango

Wankelmut & Emma Louise – My head is a jungle (MK Area 10 Remix)

John Mayer – I don’t trust myself with loving you

6 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Thanks for posting these. I’m looking forward to listening to them. What I have liked this year best is Lana Del Ray by far but also some FKA Twigs. But I really don’t follow/don’t know all the new music. I loved the original Chris Isaac Wicked Game…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I really liked your selection – I hadn’t heard of everyone on here either. Always good to discover some new music.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

